TV News LIES

Tuesday, Sep 02nd

Last update08:58:54 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
711 Chalabi aide arrested on suspicion of Baghdad bombings Friday, 29 August 2008
712 Bush Is Pouring Gas on Afghanistan's Bonfire Wednesday, 27 August 2008
713 U.S. Officers Executed Iraqis, Statements Say Wednesday, 27 August 2008
714 War With Russia Is On The Agenda Tuesday, 26 August 2008
715 Documents reveal PR push for Iraq war preceded intel findings Friday, 22 August 2008
716 Russia "seizes U.S. weapons" near Georgian town Friday, 15 August 2008
717 As many U.S. contractors as troops in Iraq Wednesday, 13 August 2008
718 Use of Contractors in Iraq Costs Billions, Report Says Tuesday, 12 August 2008
719 U.S. troops still in Georgia Monday, 11 August 2008
720 War in Georgia: The Israeli connection Sunday, 10 August 2008

Page 72 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!