TV News LIES

Tuesday, Jan 27th

Last update11:15:14 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
721 Documents reveal PR push for Iraq war preceded intel findings Friday, 22 August 2008
722 Russia "seizes U.S. weapons" near Georgian town Friday, 15 August 2008
723 As many U.S. contractors as troops in Iraq Wednesday, 13 August 2008
724 Use of Contractors in Iraq Costs Billions, Report Says Tuesday, 12 August 2008
725 U.S. troops still in Georgia Monday, 11 August 2008
726 War in Georgia: The Israeli connection Sunday, 10 August 2008
727 500: Deadly U.S. Milestone in Afghan War Thursday, 07 August 2008
728 The Surge is Working — for Bush and Cheney Monday, 04 August 2008
729 To Provoke War, Cheney Considered Proposal To Dress Up Navy Seals As Iranians And Shoot At Them Thursday, 31 July 2008
730 Not in Afghanistan to guard pipelines: MacKay Wednesday, 30 July 2008

Page 73 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


A General’s Apology for Iraq & Afghanistan

apology for itaq and afghanistanThe basic trajectories of events in the two American campaigns chronicled in Why We Lost are...

$500K Afghan Training Center Melts Down

Afghan training center meelts downThis report discusses the results of SIGAR’s inspection of the Afghan Special Police Training Center’s dry...

Islamic State presence confirmed in Afghanistan

isisThe Islamic State terrorist organization has been confirmed to be operating within Afghanistan.Lt. Gen. Murad Ali...

$14 Million an Hour: The War on 'Terror' Has Cost $1.6 Trillion

war on terror costIn the 13 years since 9/11, the United States’ “War on Terror” could be considered a...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!