TV News LIES

Wednesday, Sep 17th

Last update03:18:35 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Poll: Majority says Iraq invasion mistake Monday, 18 March 2013
42 U.S. pledge to help Iraqis who aided occupation largely unfulfilled Friday, 15 March 2013
43 5 U.S. troops die in helicopter crash in Afghanistan Tuesday, 12 March 2013
44 10 companies profiting the most from war Sunday, 10 March 2013
45 The Worst Mistake in U.S. History -- America Will Never Recover from Bush's Great Foreign Policy Disaster Friday, 08 March 2013
46 Too much money spent in Iraq for too few results Wednesday, 06 March 2013
47 NATO says its troops shot dead two Afghan boys Saturday, 02 March 2013
48 Most charges dismissed against ex-Blackwater execs Friday, 22 February 2013
49 The lonely soldier and the moral scars of war Sunday, 17 February 2013
50 John Brennan and the truth about drones Sunday, 10 February 2013

Page 5 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


Afghan conflict: Three Nato troops killed in Kabul bomb attack

NATo troops killed near KabulAt least three coalition personnel have died after a Taliban suicide car bomber rammed into a...

US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. Inspector: Billions in failed programs wasted in Afghanistan

billions wasted in AfghanistanThe top U.S. official for monitoring aid to Afghanistan painted a grim portrait of the country’s...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!