TV News LIES

Saturday, Aug 23rd

Last update07:37:11 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 For Afghans next to U.S. firing range, unexploded ammunition poses peril Saturday, 26 May 2012
92 U.N. nuclear chief says Iran agrees to probe of suspected weapons work Tuesday, 22 May 2012
93 Colin Powell's New Book: War With Iraq Never Debated Thursday, 10 May 2012
94 The List: Accounting for the Iraqi Allies America Left Behind Tuesday, 24 April 2012
95 US to defend Afghanistan for decade after drawdown Monday, 23 April 2012
96 US war-murdered 20-30 million since WW2: arrest today’s War Criminals Tuesday, 03 April 2012
97 Man whose WMD lies led to 100,000 deaths confesses all Monday, 02 April 2012
98 Remembering the LIES that led to war against Iraq: Nine years after SHOCK AND AWE Tuesday, 20 March 2012
99 Afghanistan civilian casualties: year by year, month by month Monday, 12 March 2012
100 Afghanistan: "Reducing the Number of Troops". To Claim Total Pullout in 2014, U.S "Troops" will be transferred to the CIA Sunday, 11 March 2012

Page 10 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!