TV News LIES

Wednesday, Jan 28th

Last update09:37:44 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 War-weary U.S. is numbed to drumbeat of troop deaths Saturday, 08 September 2012
82 Afghanistan – America’s “Total Lie War” Tuesday, 04 September 2012
83 Millions were in germ war tests Thursday, 23 August 2012
84 Possible war with Iran could be month-long affair: Israel minister Sunday, 19 August 2012
85 U.S. drone kills 5 militants in northern Pakistan Saturday, 18 August 2012
86 Australian politicians demand inquiry into Iraq invasion Thursday, 16 August 2012
87 U.S. To Start Carving Up Afghanistan's Vast Resources Sunday, 05 August 2012
88 US drone strikes listed and detailed in Pakistan, Somalia and Yemen Thursday, 02 August 2012
89 Tony Blair's Iraq meetings to remain secret after government veto Wednesday, 01 August 2012
90 Blair-Bush Iraq war transcript may be suppressed Tuesday, 17 July 2012

Page 9 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


A General’s Apology for Iraq & Afghanistan

apology for itaq and afghanistanThe basic trajectories of events in the two American campaigns chronicled in Why We Lost are...

$500K Afghan Training Center Melts Down

Afghan training center meelts downThis report discusses the results of SIGAR’s inspection of the Afghan Special Police Training Center’s dry...

Islamic State presence confirmed in Afghanistan

isisThe Islamic State terrorist organization has been confirmed to be operating within Afghanistan.Lt. Gen. Murad Ali...

$14 Million an Hour: The War on 'Terror' Has Cost $1.6 Trillion

war on terror costIn the 13 years since 9/11, the United States’ “War on Terror” could be considered a...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!