TV News LIES

Saturday, Aug 29th

Last update12:30:11 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 U.S. disrupts al-Qaeda’s online magazine Tuesday, 11 June 2013
32 'US drone' kills four in strike on al-Qaida target in Yemen Saturday, 18 May 2013
33 At Senate Hearing, Yemeni Says U.S. Drone War Terrifying Civilians, Empowering Militants Wednesday, 24 April 2013
34 Obama won't send witness to Senate to explain legality of drone war Thursday, 18 April 2013
35 Pentagon reportedly gave Afghan contracts to Taliban Friday, 12 April 2013
36 U.S. secret: CIA collaborated with Pakistan spy agency in drone war Wednesday, 10 April 2013
37 Afghan children 'killed by Nato air strike in Shigal' Sunday, 07 April 2013
38 How the Pentagon Corrupted Afghanistan Tuesday, 02 April 2013
39 The message sent by America's invisible victims Sunday, 31 March 2013
40 Afghan minister: Give NATO the boot Saturday, 23 March 2013

Page 4 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


U.N.: Civilian casualties in Afghanistan reach record levels

Afghanistan civilian casualtiesThe number of women and children killed or injured through the year in Afghanistan increased by...

U.S. helicopter 'friendly fire' incident kills eight Afghan soldiers

US Friendly fire kills AfghanisAt least eight Afghan Army soldiers were killed and five were wounded after two U.S. helicopters...

The Company Getting Rich Off the ISIS War

Paul WolfowitzFor the Middle East, the growth of the self-proclaimed Islamic State has been a catastrophe. For...

Perpetual war creates endless consequences

Perpetual warWhen the outgoing chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, Gen. Martin Dempsey, began this month...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!