TV News LIES

Monday, Aug 29th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Science

Science News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Telescope used on Armstrong's moon landing finds new galaxies Wednesday, 24 February 2016
22 Scientists revive 'water bears' that were frozen for 30 years Tuesday, 16 February 2016
23 Einstein a-go-go! Scientists rejoice as gravitational waves detected Thursday, 11 February 2016
24 Hundreds of galaxies found hiding behind the Milky Way Tuesday, 09 February 2016
25 Stephen Hawking: Human race is in danger, and it's our fault Wednesday, 20 January 2016
26 Periodic table's seventh row is finally complete Monday, 04 January 2016
27 Earth-like world could be 'most important planet found outside solar system' Wednesday, 11 November 2015
28 Study may have found evidence of alternate, parallel universes Tuesday, 03 November 2015
29 Astronomers spot closest, most massive double star i Wednesday, 21 October 2015
30 Nasa scientists find evidence of flowing water on Mars Monday, 28 September 2015
31 Supermassive black hole bigger than scientists thought was possible Friday, 25 September 2015
32 Mini triceratops-like dinosaur could be new species Friday, 18 September 2015
33 Scientists ‘Reeling’ From New Pluto Pics Friday, 11 September 2015
34 Bones in South African cave reveal new human relative Thursday, 10 September 2015
35 Hypervelocity stars travel across the Universe, perhaps with aliens in tow Monday, 07 September 2015
36 Ion collider produces droplets of primordial goo Friday, 04 September 2015
37 Astronomers spot 20 million year young, 'Jupiter-like' planet Friday, 14 August 2015
38 NASA's Kepler spacecraft spots planet 'somebody else might call home' Thursday, 23 July 2015
39 Galactic assembly seen in early universe for the first time Wednesday, 22 July 2015
40 Massless particle discovered 85 years after it was theorized Saturday, 18 July 2015

Page 2 of 20


Most Recent Related Stories...


Discovery of potentially Earth-like planet Proxima b raises hopes for life

Proxima BThe search for life outside our solar system has been brought to our cosmic doorstep with...

Super telescope finds hundreds of previously undetectable galaxies

Galaxies discoveredA South African radio telescope has revealed hundreds of galaxies in a tiny corner of the...

Researchers confirm astronomical nature of ancient Scottish stones

Stonehenge For the first time, researchers have confirmed the astronomical accuracy of Britain's earliest stone structures....

16-million-year-old planet with three suns discovered

16 million year old planetThe far-off planet, located about 320 light years from Earth in the constellation Centaurus, is unlike...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!