TV News LIES

Friday, Sep 19th

Last update02:40:06 AM GMT

You are here News Science

Science News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 'Godzilla of Earths' identified Monday, 02 June 2014
22 Matter will be created from light within a year, claim scientists Monday, 19 May 2014
23 Wyoming rejects science standards, won't teach man-made climate change Saturday, 10 May 2014
24 Universe evolution recreated in lab Wednesday, 07 May 2014
25 Stephen Hawking: Dismissing artificial intelligence would be a mistake Sunday, 04 May 2014
26 Paleontologists discover oldest known pterodactyloid Saturday, 26 April 2014
27 Scientists discover oldest footprints outside of Africa Wednesday, 23 April 2014
28 Poll: Big Bang a big question for most Americans Monday, 21 April 2014
29 In a cloning first, scientists create stem cells from adults Friday, 18 April 2014
30 This Fish Crawled Out of the Water…and Into Creationists' Nightmares Sunday, 13 April 2014
31 UK scientists make body parts in lab Tuesday, 08 April 2014
32 Physicist Who Put Bang in Cosmos Seeking Other Universes Friday, 04 April 2014
33 Ocean discovered on Saturn's moon may be best place to look for alien life Thursday, 03 April 2014
34 After more than a century, a jewel of ocean research targeted for closure Saturday, 29 March 2014
35 Scientists offer new 360-degree glimpse of the Milky Way galaxy Friday, 21 March 2014
36 Scientists see 'fingerprint' of Big Bang Monday, 17 March 2014
37 How old is sonar? Fossilized whale skull puts it at over 32 million years. Thursday, 13 March 2014
38 Ice Age fossils discovered in L.A. subway construction Friday, 07 March 2014
39 New magnetic material could boost electronics Tuesday, 04 March 2014
40 How Liberty University Creates Creationists Sunday, 02 March 2014

Page 2 of 17


Most Recent Related Stories...


Identical twin linked to 2004 rapes by new DNA test

identical twin gene dnaA Boston-area man long suspected of two 2004 rapes was formally charged after a new DNA...

Jurassic 'squirrels' push back clock on emergence of mammals

Jurrisic squirrelThe fossil remains of squirrel-like mammals with a hefty dose of cute are helping reset the...

Solar storm heading for Earth

solar flareA "strong" solar flare that launched off the sun Wednesday afternoon could cause some fluctuations in...

Scientists find larger monument buried under Stonehenge

stonehengeResearchers said on Wednesday that they have produced digital maps of what is beneath Stonehenge, Britain’s...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!