TV News LIES

Sunday, Aug 28th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Science

Science News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 Astronomers find strange planet orbiting where there shouldn't be one Friday, 06 December 2013
102 400,000-year-old leg bone gives up oldest human DNA Wednesday, 04 December 2013
103 Researchers Discover the Hot New Technology: Throwing Javelins Monday, 02 December 2013
104 Scientists witness massive gamma-ray burst, don't understand it Friday, 22 November 2013
105 Trio of galaxies discovered 13 billion light years away Friday, 22 November 2013
106 Bacterial Competition In Lab Shows Evolution Never Stops Thursday, 14 November 2013
107 World's oldest animal inadvertently killed by scientists Thursday, 14 November 2013
108 Kepler Space Telescope finds Earth-size, potentially habitable planets are common Monday, 04 November 2013
109 Exoplanet tally soars above 1,000 Tuesday, 22 October 2013
110 US scientist discovers DNA body clock Sunday, 20 October 2013
111 Skull Fossil Discovery Suggests Simpler Evolutionary History Friday, 18 October 2013
112 What archaeology tells us about the Bible Monday, 14 October 2013
113 Lonely planet without a star discovered wandering our galaxy Thursday, 10 October 2013
114 Scientists who took chemistry into cyberspace win Nobel Prize Wednesday, 09 October 2013
115 New shape-shifting metals discovered Saturday, 05 October 2013
116 US scientists boycott Nasa conference over China ban Friday, 04 October 2013
117 Voyager enters realm between the stars, report says Thursday, 12 September 2013
118 Scenario sees Alaska quake causing $10 billion in damage in California Friday, 06 September 2013
119 Scientists: U.S. no longer the global leader in research Wednesday, 04 September 2013
120 Astronomy student stumbles on space object called Trojan in orbit with planet Uranus Sunday, 01 September 2013

Page 6 of 20


Most Recent Related Stories...


Discovery of potentially Earth-like planet Proxima b raises hopes for life

Proxima BThe search for life outside our solar system has been brought to our cosmic doorstep with...

Super telescope finds hundreds of previously undetectable galaxies

Galaxies discoveredA South African radio telescope has revealed hundreds of galaxies in a tiny corner of the...

Researchers confirm astronomical nature of ancient Scottish stones

Stonehenge For the first time, researchers have confirmed the astronomical accuracy of Britain's earliest stone structures....

16-million-year-old planet with three suns discovered

16 million year old planetThe far-off planet, located about 320 light years from Earth in the constellation Centaurus, is unlike...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!