TV News LIES

Saturday, Jul 23rd

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
581 Troops may run out of time to vote Sunday, 02 November 2008
582 Iraq vets and post-traumatic stress: No easy answers Friday, 24 October 2008
583 Mentally Unstable Soldiers Redeployed to Iraq Thursday, 23 October 2008
584 Foreclosure crisis falls hard on veterans Wednesday, 22 October 2008
585 ACLU Demands Information On Military Deployment Within U.S. Borders Tuesday, 21 October 2008
586 Expanded GI Bill Too Late for Some Monday, 20 October 2008
587 VA claims found in piles to be shredded Friday, 17 October 2008
588 Pentagon bans SERE interrogation techniques Wednesday, 15 October 2008
589 Friendly fire in Iraq — and a coverup Tuesday, 14 October 2008
590 Air Force decides 'cyber war' not worth separate command Thursday, 09 October 2008

Page 59 of 64


Most Recent Related Stories...


U.S. troops sent to South Sudan to evacuate embassy

Troops in South SudanAbout 40 U.S. military troops were rushed to Juba, South Sudan, to speed the evacuation of...

US veterans on Chilcot: we need our own Iraq war inquiry to avoid repeating mistakes

Bush and BlairFollowing the devastating British inquiry into the 2003 invasion of Iraq, American veterans and their families...

U.S. to deploy 560 additional troops to Iraq in Islamic State fight

Ash CarterDuring a visit to Baghdad, U.S. Secretary of Defense Ashton Carter on Monday said the United...

Navy: SEAL Chris Kyle never earned a 2nd Silver Star

Chris Kyle: fewer awards than claimedThe Navy has concluded there is no evidence that famed Navy SEAL Chris Kyle received two...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!