TV News LIES

Tuesday, Jul 26th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
531 Pentagon knowingly exposed troops to cancer-causing chemicals, document shows Tuesday, 10 March 2009
532 Unopened claims letters hidden at VA offices Friday, 06 March 2009
533 Brain-injured troops may reach 360,000 Thursday, 05 March 2009
534 Vets Find Safety Net Online Wednesday, 04 March 2009
535 Blackwater founder quits CEO post Tuesday, 03 March 2009
536 Pentagon: Aid only for 'essential items' Monday, 02 March 2009
537 Soldier mom plans to report for duty with kids Sunday, 01 March 2009
538 Iraq hero goes on the warpath Saturday, 28 February 2009
539 Army manual raises emphasis on electronic warfare Wednesday, 25 February 2009
540 Army charity hoards millions Sunday, 22 February 2009

Page 54 of 64


Most Recent Related Stories...


U.S. troops sent to South Sudan to evacuate embassy

Troops in South SudanAbout 40 U.S. military troops were rushed to Juba, South Sudan, to speed the evacuation of...

US veterans on Chilcot: we need our own Iraq war inquiry to avoid repeating mistakes

Bush and BlairFollowing the devastating British inquiry into the 2003 invasion of Iraq, American veterans and their families...

U.S. to deploy 560 additional troops to Iraq in Islamic State fight

Ash CarterDuring a visit to Baghdad, U.S. Secretary of Defense Ashton Carter on Monday said the United...

Navy: SEAL Chris Kyle never earned a 2nd Silver Star

Chris Kyle: fewer awards than claimedThe Navy has concluded there is no evidence that famed Navy SEAL Chris Kyle received two...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!