TV News LIES

Monday, Sep 22nd

Last update02:53:50 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
511 Underreported: Nukes cost U.S. $52 billion last year Wednesday, 04 February 2009
512 Minot base crew commander found dead Monday, 02 February 2009
513 Weight of Combat Gear Is Taking Toll Saturday, 31 January 2009
514 State Department To Blackwater: You're Fired, Leave Iraq by May Friday, 30 January 2009
515 GI Suicides in 2008 Highest on Record Thursday, 29 January 2009
516 Is the Army lying about friendly fire deaths? Friday, 16 January 2009
517 A focus on violence by U.S. soldiers back from war Friday, 02 January 2009
518 Soldier alleges military pattern of Christian bias Tuesday, 30 December 2008
519 How Thousands of Troops Spend Christmas Thanks to Cheney and his Hemorrhoid, George W. Bush Wednesday, 24 December 2008
520 Air Force nuclear unit fails inspection Friday, 19 December 2008

Page 52 of 60


Most Recent Related Stories...


US airman re-enlists after air force drops 'so help me God' requirement

US airman re-enlistsThe US air force has allowed an atheist airman to re-enlist after initially refusing to process...

US air force sergeant barred from re-enlisting unless he swears to God

Air Force oathThe US air force has told an atheist airman he must swear his re-enlistment oath to...

Obama insists: No U.S. ground combat troops in Iraq

ObamaPresident Obama doubled down Wednesday on an increasingly questioned pledge: There will be no U.S. ground...

U.S. Air Force: Swear to God—or Get Out

Air Force AcademyIn a new, unexplained shift, the Air Force is compelling its troops to use the phrase...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!