TV News LIES

Sunday, Jul 05th

Last update07:04:58 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
501 Pentagon exploring robot killers that can fire on their own Thursday, 26 March 2009
502 Guardsmen train for urban conflict Wednesday, 25 March 2009
503 Blackwater still works for U.S. in Iraq Thursday, 19 March 2009
504 Military rape reports rise, prosecution still low Tuesday, 17 March 2009
505 Oath Keepers: Orders We Will Not Obey Saturday, 14 March 2009
506 Pentagon knowingly exposed troops to cancer-causing chemicals, document shows Tuesday, 10 March 2009
507 Unopened claims letters hidden at VA offices Friday, 06 March 2009
508 Brain-injured troops may reach 360,000 Thursday, 05 March 2009
509 Vets Find Safety Net Online Wednesday, 04 March 2009
510 Blackwater founder quits CEO post Tuesday, 03 March 2009

Page 51 of 62


Most Recent Related Stories...


Blowing the whistle in a war zone

John hatleyIn this month’s issue of Rolling Stone, alongside Caitlin Jenner’s dazzling new appearance, is the story...

Veterans Affairs failed to give WW II vets medical benefits for participating in mustard gas experiments

VA failed WWII vetsThe U.S. military failed to compensate thousands of soldiers who were secretly exposed to mustard gas...

The Military Has a Man Problem

Military womenArmy Specialist Laura Naylor, a Wisconsin native, spent a year in Baghdad with the 32nd Military...

Pentagon reprimands Army general after 3-year misconduct investigation

Maj. Gen. Dana PittardFollowing a lengthy investigation by the U.S. Department of Defense, a key Army commander who was...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!