TV News LIES

Saturday, Dec 20th

Last update06:42:07 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
521 Minot base crew commander found dead Monday, 02 February 2009
522 Weight of Combat Gear Is Taking Toll Saturday, 31 January 2009
523 State Department To Blackwater: You're Fired, Leave Iraq by May Friday, 30 January 2009
524 GI Suicides in 2008 Highest on Record Thursday, 29 January 2009
525 Is the Army lying about friendly fire deaths? Friday, 16 January 2009
526 A focus on violence by U.S. soldiers back from war Friday, 02 January 2009
527 Soldier alleges military pattern of Christian bias Tuesday, 30 December 2008
528 How Thousands of Troops Spend Christmas Thanks to Cheney and his Hemorrhoid, George W. Bush Wednesday, 24 December 2008
529 Air Force nuclear unit fails inspection Friday, 19 December 2008
530 Pentagon Pro-Troop Group Misspent Millions, Report Says Saturday, 13 December 2008

Page 53 of 61


Most Recent Related Stories...


U.S. Navy revokes Bill Cosby's honorary chief petty officer title

cosbyThe U.S. Navy has revoked Bill Cosby's title of honorary chief petty officer, citing allegations of...

Navy: Submarine women were secretly filmed in shower

navy secretly fimedSome of the first female sailors to serve on submarines in the U.S. Navy were secretly...

US Ambassador to Iraq: US forces assured immunity

Stuart JonesWashington has an agreement with Baghdad on privileges and immunities for the growing number of troops...

Former VA official: Burn pits could be the new Agent Orange

burn pitsAnthony Thornton has trouble speaking, can’t read anymore and has trouble keeping up with his 3-year-old...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!