TV News LIES

Thursday, Jul 31st

Last update05:24:54 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
521 Minot base crew commander found dead Monday, 02 February 2009
522 Weight of Combat Gear Is Taking Toll Saturday, 31 January 2009
523 State Department To Blackwater: You're Fired, Leave Iraq by May Friday, 30 January 2009
524 GI Suicides in 2008 Highest on Record Thursday, 29 January 2009
525 Is the Army lying about friendly fire deaths? Friday, 16 January 2009
526 A focus on violence by U.S. soldiers back from war Friday, 02 January 2009
527 Soldier alleges military pattern of Christian bias Tuesday, 30 December 2008
528 How Thousands of Troops Spend Christmas Thanks to Cheney and his Hemorrhoid, George W. Bush Wednesday, 24 December 2008
529 Air Force nuclear unit fails inspection Friday, 19 December 2008
530 Pentagon Pro-Troop Group Misspent Millions, Report Says Saturday, 13 December 2008

Page 53 of 61


Most Recent Related Stories...


Perry Sending National Guard Troops to Border

Nat'l guard to borderGov. Rick Perry is deploying up to 1,000 National Guard troops to the Texas-Mexico border over...

Freed Taliban captive Sgt. Bowe Bergdahl reportedly returns to active duty

BergdahlSgt. Bowe Bergdahl, released in May after five years as a Taliban prisoner of war in...

Military to begin Manning's gender treatment

Chelsea ManningThe Bureau of Prisons has rejected the Army's request to accept the transfer of national security...

Native American veterans face lonely battle against PTSD

Native American vetsOn Oct. 11, 2013, 37-year-old Watts was taken to the Gallup Indian Medical Center on the...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!