TV News LIES

Tuesday, Sep 02nd

Last update03:26:27 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 The Secret War in 120 Countries Sunday, 07 August 2011
152 Afghans Who Risked Lives for U.S. Are Left in Dark on Visas Friday, 05 August 2011
153 Media censorship of war casualties in the US Thursday, 28 July 2011
154 British Apache helicopter injures children in Afghanistan Tuesday, 26 July 2011
155 U.S. taxpayer money said to reach Taliban under a $2 billion contract Monday, 25 July 2011
156 Thousands of Iraqis wh worked for U.S. face long wait for visas Wednesday, 13 July 2011
157 Panetta echoes Bush: links al-Qaeda presence with Iraq invasion Monday, 11 July 2011
158 4 abducted mine sweepers found dead; 3 NATO troops killed in Afghanistan Monday, 11 July 2011
159 The Lies That Sold Obama's Escalation in Afghanistan Wednesday, 06 July 2011
160 US expands its drone war to Somalia Thursday, 30 June 2011

Page 16 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!