TV News LIES

Tuesday, Sep 23rd

Last update05:44:54 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
111 There's No Going Home For Iraqi Squatters Saturday, 17 December 2011
112 Civilian killings created insurmountable hurdle to extended U.S. troop presence in Iraq Sunday, 11 December 2011
113 Birth defects and rubble still scar Iraq's Fallluja Saturday, 10 December 2011
114 War drums are beating for Iran. But who's playing them? Wednesday, 07 December 2011
115 Pearl Harbour memo shows US warned of Japanese attack Tuesday, 06 December 2011
116 The boys who cry “Holocaust” Sunday, 27 November 2011
117 Cost to house a captive at Guantanamo Bay is $800,000 Wednesday, 09 November 2011
118 U.S. pullout leaves Iraqi interpreters in 'dangerous limbo' Monday, 07 November 2011
119 Multiple missteps led to drone killing U.S. troops in Afghanistan Saturday, 05 November 2011
120 Report: Military Blew $1 Trillion on Weapons Since 9/11 Wednesday, 02 November 2011

Page 12 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


U.S. Marine Killed in Afghan Insider Attack

Afghan armyA MARSOC Marine was killed in Afghanistan this week in an apparent insider attack.Sgt. Charles C....

U.S. Inspector: Billions in failed programs wasted in Afghanistan

billions wasted in AfghanistanThe top U.S. official for monitoring aid to Afghanistan painted a grim portrait of the country’s...

Afghan conflict: Three Nato troops killed in Kabul bomb attack

NATo troops killed near KabulAt least three coalition personnel have died after a Taliban suicide car bomber rammed into a...

US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!