TV News LIES

Monday, Sep 01st

Last update11:56:39 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
111 Civilian killings created insurmountable hurdle to extended U.S. troop presence in Iraq Sunday, 11 December 2011
112 Birth defects and rubble still scar Iraq's Fallluja Saturday, 10 December 2011
113 War drums are beating for Iran. But who's playing them? Wednesday, 07 December 2011
114 Pearl Harbour memo shows US warned of Japanese attack Tuesday, 06 December 2011
115 The boys who cry “Holocaust” Sunday, 27 November 2011
116 Cost to house a captive at Guantanamo Bay is $800,000 Wednesday, 09 November 2011
117 U.S. pullout leaves Iraqi interpreters in 'dangerous limbo' Monday, 07 November 2011
118 Multiple missteps led to drone killing U.S. troops in Afghanistan Saturday, 05 November 2011
119 Report: Military Blew $1 Trillion on Weapons Since 9/11 Wednesday, 02 November 2011
120 Afghanistan, Iraq Crime Increasing, According To New Report Sunday, 30 October 2011

Page 12 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!