TV News LIES

Wednesday, Mar 04th

Last update04:40:16 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 4 abducted mine sweepers found dead; 3 NATO troops killed in Afghanistan Monday, 11 July 2011
162 The Lies That Sold Obama's Escalation in Afghanistan Wednesday, 06 July 2011
163 US expands its drone war to Somalia Thursday, 30 June 2011
164 Report: Iraq, Afghanistan Wars Cost US Nearly $4 Trillion Wednesday, 29 June 2011
165 Cost of air conditioning for U.S. troops in MidEast more than NASA budget Monday, 27 June 2011
166 Ex-MI6 chief altered Iraqi intelligence Sunday, 26 June 2011
167 'Hit and run' drone strikes are 'breaking laws of war" Friday, 24 June 2011
168 Missing Iraq cash 'as high as $18bn' Sunday, 19 June 2011
169 US data: 90% of captured 'Taliban' were civilians Tuesday, 14 June 2011
170 Secret US and Afghanistan talks could see troops stay for decades Monday, 13 June 2011

Page 17 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


Afghan war civilian casualties reached record-high 10,000 in 2014

Afghan civilian casualtiesA new record of 10,548 civilians died or were wounded in the war in Afghanistan in...

U.S. forces declassify data on Afghan troops after watchdog dispute

US declassifies Afghan war infoThe U.S.-led force in Afghanistan is to make recently classified data on the Afghan security forces...

When the U.S. dropped barrel bombs in war

US dropped barrel bombs"It's a childish story that keeps repeating in the West," smiled Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, in...

The Hidden Problem That Kills 15,000 People Every Year

land minesIn an age of shooting sprees and suicide bombings, landmines seem a distant threat. But in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!