TV News LIES

Friday, Oct 24th

Last update11:55:06 PM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
231 Fla. congressman asks Pelosi for football break Thursday, 08 January 2009
232 Kucinich: Israel may be using American weapons illegally Wednesday, 07 January 2009
233 Chief justice: Inflation outpacing pay for judges Thursday, 01 January 2009
234 Election judge is dumbfounded her ballot was rejected Wednesday, 31 December 2008
235 Franken Senate Victory Projected Friday, 19 December 2008
236 Interior Dept. Changes Rule to Remove Congress Veto Sunday, 07 December 2008
237 Lieberman Contributed to GOP Senate, House Candidates Thursday, 27 November 2008
238 Franken camp finds 6,400 uncounted absentee ballots Wednesday, 26 November 2008
239 Pelosi Announces New Majority Leadership Team Tuesday, 18 November 2008
240 Bush, Out of Office, Could Oppose Inquiries Thursday, 13 November 2008

Page 24 of 29


Most Recent Related Stories...


CIA didn't know it had Senate 'torture' report

CIA reportThe U.S. government inaccurately told a federal judge last month that the CIA did not have...

Ohio's James Traficant Dies, Days After Accident On Farm

TrafficantFormer Rep. James Traficant, the Ohio politician whose career included 17 years in Congress and a...

Elizabeth Warren is calling for an investigation of the Federal Reserve

Elizabeth Warren"This American Life" did a program on Friday on the information obtained by Carmen Segarra from...

GOP Rejects Obama’s ‘Creative’ Iran Nuclear Compromises

rouhaniThe Obama administration is frantically searching for “creative solutions” to get to a nuclear deal with...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!