TV News LIES

Saturday, Dec 27th

Last update08:23:55 PM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 House Members Report Funding Drop Thursday, 16 April 2009
222 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
223 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
224 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
225 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
226 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009
227 Geithner to Ask Congress for Broad Power to Seize Firms Tuesday, 24 March 2009
228 Banning Organic Farming & Regulating Home Gardening, HR 875 & S 425 Tuesday, 17 March 2009
229 545 Liars and Crooks Sunday, 15 March 2009
230 Healthcare is 'a privilege...not a right': GOP lawmaker Monday, 09 March 2009

Page 23 of 30


Most Recent Related Stories...


Rep. Michael Grimm Expected to Plead Guilty to Tax Evasion

Michael GrimmRepublican Congressman Michael Grimm will be in court tomorrow to, according to reports, plead guilty to...

CIA unlikely to punish staff over Senate computer search: NYT

CIA unlikely to punish staffA panel investigating the CIA's search of a computer network used by U.S. Senate staff will...

$14 Million An Hour: War Costs Top $1.6 Trillion Since 9/11, Say Congressional Researchers

US war costsAmerican taxpayers have shelled out roughly $1.6 trillion on war spending since 9/11, according to a...

Senate Confirms Vivek Murthy As Surgeon General Over NRA Opposition

Vivek MurthyIn a rare show of defiance of the National Rifle Association, the Senate on Monday confirmed...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!