TV News LIES

Thursday, Aug 21st

Last update03:04:25 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
211 House Members Report Funding Drop Thursday, 16 April 2009
212 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
213 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
214 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
215 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
216 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009
217 Geithner to Ask Congress for Broad Power to Seize Firms Tuesday, 24 March 2009
218 Banning Organic Farming & Regulating Home Gardening, HR 875 & S 425 Tuesday, 17 March 2009
219 545 Liars and Crooks Sunday, 15 March 2009
220 Healthcare is 'a privilege...not a right': GOP lawmaker Monday, 09 March 2009

Page 22 of 29


Most Recent Related Stories...


UK ambassador 'lobbied senators to hide Diego Garcia role in rendition'

Rendition siteLogs released under the Freedom of Information Act have reinforced claims that the UK lobbied to...

Senate passes funding for Israel's Iron Dome

Iron Dome Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid (D-Nev.) got unanimous consent in the Senate Friday for legislation to...

A Few Bold Members Of Congress Join Fight Against Long-Standing Anti-Abortion Policy

Barbara LeeLawmakers who support abortion rights have long fought against policies that restrict women's access to the...

CIA improperly accessed Senate computers, agency finds

diane feinsteinCIA employees improperly accessed computers used by the Senate Intelligence Committee to compile a report on...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!