TV News LIES

Tuesday, Feb 09th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
491 GAO: VA Failing to Serve Our Women Warriors Friday, 17 July 2009
492 Army: Soldiers in slayings faced intense combat Wednesday, 15 July 2009
493 Back From Iraq ... With A Traumatic Brain Injury Saturday, 11 July 2009
494 Military Officials Plead Guilty to Felony Charges Over Afghanistan Defense Contracts Monday, 22 June 2009
495 At V.A. Hospital, a Rogue Cancer Unit Saturday, 20 June 2009
496 VA Director Connie S. Wilkinson Sentenced to Federal Prison for Theft Wednesday, 17 June 2009
497 America a weapons supermarket for terrorists, inquiry finds Tuesday, 09 June 2009
498 Uncle Sam's Human Lab Rats Thursday, 21 May 2009
499 VIDEO: Navy SEAL Would Like Dick Cheney to Confess to Murder Saturday, 16 May 2009
500 Unfit for Combat Tuesday, 12 May 2009

Page 50 of 64


Most Recent Related Stories...


Pentagon won't demote Petraeus for sharing classified information

Petraeus will not be demotedRetired General David Petraeus will not be docked one star for his conviction on charges of...

New U.S Navy Ship Struggles in Test to Fend Off Attacking Boats

US Navy Ship StrugglesThe U.S. Navy’s Littoral Combat Ship struggled in drills at sea to fend off a swarm...

Pentagon’s Progressive Revolution Adds More Maternity Leave

Pentagon increases maternity leaveThe Pentagon announced Thursday a series of changes to its maternity policy, saying female troops could...

Pentagon in open brawl over spending priorities

Pentagon at odds over spending prioritiesA brawl has broken out at the top rungs of the Pentagon over how to prepare...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!