TV News LIES

Tuesday, Sep 23rd

Last update05:44:54 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
451 GAO: VA Failing to Serve Our Women Warriors Friday, 17 July 2009
452 Army: Soldiers in slayings faced intense combat Wednesday, 15 July 2009
453 Back From Iraq ... With A Traumatic Brain Injury Saturday, 11 July 2009
454 Military Officials Plead Guilty to Felony Charges Over Afghanistan Defense Contracts Monday, 22 June 2009
455 At V.A. Hospital, a Rogue Cancer Unit Saturday, 20 June 2009
456 VA Director Connie S. Wilkinson Sentenced to Federal Prison for Theft Wednesday, 17 June 2009
457 America a weapons supermarket for terrorists, inquiry finds Tuesday, 09 June 2009
458 Uncle Sam's Human Lab Rats Thursday, 21 May 2009
459 VIDEO: Navy SEAL Would Like Dick Cheney to Confess to Murder Saturday, 16 May 2009
460 Unfit for Combat Tuesday, 12 May 2009

Page 46 of 60


Most Recent Related Stories...


Afghan soldiers missing from Cape Cod base

Joint BasePolice and military officials are searching for a second day for three Afghanistan National Army officers...

Obama insists: No U.S. ground combat troops in Iraq

ObamaPresident Obama doubled down Wednesday on an increasingly questioned pledge: There will be no U.S. ground...

US airman re-enlists after air force drops 'so help me God' requirement

US airman re-enlistsThe US air force has allowed an atheist airman to re-enlist after initially refusing to process...

US air force sergeant barred from re-enlisting unless he swears to God

Air Force oathThe US air force has told an atheist airman he must swear his re-enlistment oath to...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!