TV News LIES

Friday, Nov 28th

Last update04:52:09 AM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1191 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1192 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008
1193 Law School to Plan Bush War Crimes Prosecution Thursday, 19 June 2008
1194 Detainees learned to hate the U.S. Tuesday, 17 June 2008
1195 America's prison for terrorists often held the wrong men Sunday, 15 June 2008
1196 'Jewish settler attack' on film Thursday, 12 June 2008
1197 Howard accused of war crimes over Iraq troop deployment Monday, 02 June 2008
1198 Raytheon's Pain Ray: Coming to a Protest Near You? Saturday, 31 May 2008
1199 WHO Study Sought On Palestinian Children Affected By Conflict Saturday, 24 May 2008
1200 U.S. Soldiers Did 'Dirty Work' for Chinese Interrogators Wednesday, 21 May 2008

Page 120 of 123


Most Recent Related Stories...


UN panel raps US record on torture

stop torturePolice brutality, military interrogations and prisons were among the top concerns of a U.N. panel's report...

UN torture experts weigh in on disputed Senate CIA interrogation report

CIASeven top United Nations human rights experts on Wednesday urged President Barack Obama “not to yield”...

Morocco hosts 'masquerade' civil rights forum

Morrocco sham civil rights forumMorocco’s foremost civil liberties activists won’t attend an international forum on human rights on Thursday launched...

Innocent Man Freed After 36 Years

Innocent man freed after 36 yrs.Moving slowly assisted by a cane, a white-haired and weary Michael Hanline saw the outside of...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!