TV News LIES

Thursday, Jan 29th

Last update11:01:38 PM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1201 War crime suit filed against Israelis Wednesday, 23 July 2008
1202 Israeli Soldier Shoots Handcuffed And Blindfolded Palestinian Prisoner Monday, 21 July 2008
1203 Little War Criminals Get Punished, Big Ones Don’t Friday, 18 July 2008
1204 UK Army acts to promote gay rights Sunday, 13 July 2008
1205 Gitmo abuse blamed for weight loss Friday, 11 July 2008
1206 U.S. Okayed Korean War Massacres Monday, 07 July 2008
1207 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1208 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008
1209 Law School to Plan Bush War Crimes Prosecution Thursday, 19 June 2008
1210 Detainees learned to hate the U.S. Tuesday, 17 June 2008

Page 121 of 125


Most Recent Related Stories...


Record number of defendants exonerated in 2014

125 people exonerated in 2014A record 125 defendants falsely convicted of crimes were exonerated in 2014, according to a report...

Commander in Joseph Kony's feared militia appears in ICC

KonyA commander in warlord Joseph Kony's feared militia made his first appearance before an International Criminal...

Israel violated rules of war in strikes on Gaza homes: group

Israel violated human rightsA majority of Palestinians killed in dozens of Israeli attacks on Gaza homes in the 2014...

Guantánamo officials faked letter from inmate’s mother who could not write

StahiGuantánamo prison camp authorities tried to trick inmate Mohamedou Ould Slahi by forging a letter purportedly...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!