TV News LIES

Thursday, Apr 24th

Last update02:25:33 AM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1151 U.S. Okayed Korean War Massacres Monday, 07 July 2008
1152 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1153 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008
1154 Law School to Plan Bush War Crimes Prosecution Thursday, 19 June 2008
1155 Detainees learned to hate the U.S. Tuesday, 17 June 2008
1156 America's prison for terrorists often held the wrong men Sunday, 15 June 2008
1157 'Jewish settler attack' on film Thursday, 12 June 2008
1158 Howard accused of war crimes over Iraq troop deployment Monday, 02 June 2008
1159 Raytheon's Pain Ray: Coming to a Protest Near You? Saturday, 31 May 2008
1160 WHO Study Sought On Palestinian Children Affected By Conflict Saturday, 24 May 2008

Page 116 of 120


Most Recent Related Stories...


US weighs clemency for inmates jailed for 10 years

James ColeThe Justice Department is encouraging nonviolent federal inmates who have behaved in prison, have no significant...

Oklahoma to proceed with lethal injection amid confusion within courts

Oklahoma executionOklahoma plans to kill Clayton Lockett by lethal injection on Tuesday, after judges could not agree...

US ordered to release memo in Anwar al-Awlaki drone killing

al-Awlaki memoThe US government must publicly disclose in redacted form secret papers describing its legal justification for...

Guantánamo Bay detainees' release upon end of Afghanistan war 'unlikely'

Gitmo detaineesTypically, when a war ends, so does the combatants’ authority to detain the other side’s fighters....
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!