TV News LIES

Sunday, Jan 25th

Last update10:34:03 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
661 U.S. gives Iraq $13 million to fix looted museum Monday, 20 October 2008
662 David Davis: We are losing Taliban battle Sunday, 19 October 2008
663 In Iraq, The Doctors Are Out Saturday, 18 October 2008
664 Obama's Iraq plans vindicated as US agrees to pull out by 2011 Thursday, 16 October 2008
665 New pact pares legal immunity for GIs, Iraqi aides say Wednesday, 15 October 2008
666 Iraqi VP: U.S., Iraq won't reach accord on troops this year Tuesday, 14 October 2008
667 Iraqi government fuels 'war for oil' theories by putting reserves up for biggest ever sale Monday, 13 October 2008
668 War-weary Saddam victims miss his iron rule Saturday, 11 October 2008
669 Afghanistan Facing "Downward Spiral" Friday, 10 October 2008
670 Pentagon sees reconciliation with Taliban, not Qaeda Thursday, 09 October 2008

Page 67 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


A General’s Apology for Iraq & Afghanistan

apology for itaq and afghanistanThe basic trajectories of events in the two American campaigns chronicled in Why We Lost are...

$500K Afghan Training Center Melts Down

Afghan training center meelts downThis report discusses the results of SIGAR’s inspection of the Afghan Special Police Training Center’s dry...

Islamic State presence confirmed in Afghanistan

isisThe Islamic State terrorist organization has been confirmed to be operating within Afghanistan.Lt. Gen. Murad Ali...

$14 Million an Hour: The War on 'Terror' Has Cost $1.6 Trillion

war on terror costIn the 13 years since 9/11, the United States’ “War on Terror” could be considered a...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!