TV News LIES

Friday, Sep 19th

Last update02:40:06 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 Remembering USS Liberty at 'Sad Little Gathering' Monday, 11 June 2012
152 Suicides are surging among US troops Thursday, 07 June 2012
153 Air Force's Secretive X-37B Space Plane Will Land Soon Thursday, 31 May 2012
154 Memorial Day Reality Check...Our Troops Do NOT Protect Our Freedom and We Should Stop Thanking Them for Doing So Monday, 28 May 2012
155 Almost half of new vets seek disability Sunday, 27 May 2012
156 The US Military Suicide Epidemic Wednesday, 23 May 2012
157 China fake parts 'used in US military equipment Tuesday, 22 May 2012
158 The Camp Lejeune Marines' Breast Cancer Epidemic Friday, 18 May 2012
159 Pentagon Pushes For Greater Spy Powers; Wants To Run Businesses, Like CIA Monday, 23 April 2012
160 2 US Coast Guard members shot dead at Kodiak Island Thursday, 12 April 2012

Page 16 of 60


Most Recent Related Stories...


US airman re-enlists after air force drops 'so help me God' requirement

US airman re-enlistsThe US air force has allowed an atheist airman to re-enlist after initially refusing to process...

US air force sergeant barred from re-enlisting unless he swears to God

Air Force oathThe US air force has told an atheist airman he must swear his re-enlistment oath to...

Obama insists: No U.S. ground combat troops in Iraq

ObamaPresident Obama doubled down Wednesday on an increasingly questioned pledge: There will be no U.S. ground...

U.S. Air Force: Swear to God—or Get Out

Air Force AcademyIn a new, unexplained shift, the Air Force is compelling its troops to use the phrase...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!