TV News LIES

Saturday, Dec 03rd

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Editorials

Editorial Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Alex Baer: Wherefore Thy Sting, Sweet November? Thursday, 25 August 2016
22 Alex Baer: Pray for Change - R'amen! Wednesday, 24 August 2016
23 Alex Baer: Home of the Knave, Brand of the Tweet Tuesday, 23 August 2016
24 Alex Baer: Scratching While Shooting the Magic 8-Ball Monday, 22 August 2016
25 Alex Baer: No Prisoners, No Apologies, No Rules Sunday, 21 August 2016
26 Alex Baer: Working to Live It Up (and Down) Saturday, 20 August 2016
27 Alex Baer: The Tricky Bits in the Triaging Monday, 15 August 2016
28 Alex Baer: When Weird Just Isn't Enough Thursday, 11 August 2016
29 Alex Baer: Bullets & Ballots ... and Bathrooms Wednesday, 10 August 2016
30 Alex Baer: Slap-Splat! What a Relief It Is! Tuesday, 09 August 2016

Page 3 of 101


Most Recent Related Stories...


Alex Baer: The New Abnormal

New normalWe pretty much imagined life would change the minute we had seen Orange-Head's numbers tallying on...

Alex Baer: Day Four: Pandora's Clubhouse

PandoraThanks for coming by later in the day today than we've been meeting lately.  I'm sure...

Alex Baer: SHUT.IT.DOWN.

SHUT IT DOWNThere's keeping an open and hopeful mindset, and there's ignoring the bus and truck which have...

Alex Baer: Day Three: 'Very Unfair'

Day ThreeYes, I know:  I keep waking up in TrumpWorld, too.  The thought clicks into place about...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!