Saturday, Mar 24th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
301 Controversial CBO Report On Stimulus Turns Out Not To Exist Saturday, 24 January 2009
302 VIDEO: Ron Paul: Israel Created Hamas! Saturday, 10 January 2009
303 Senate Approves Resolution Backing Israel in Hamas Conflict Friday, 09 January 2009
304 Fla. congressman asks Pelosi for football break Thursday, 08 January 2009
305 Kucinich: Israel may be using American weapons illegally Wednesday, 07 January 2009
306 Chief justice: Inflation outpacing pay for judges Thursday, 01 January 2009
307 Election judge is dumbfounded her ballot was rejected Wednesday, 31 December 2008
308 Franken Senate Victory Projected Friday, 19 December 2008
309 Interior Dept. Changes Rule to Remove Congress Veto Sunday, 07 December 2008
310 Lieberman Contributed to GOP Senate, House Candidates Thursday, 27 November 2008

Page 31 of 36

Most Recent Related Stories...

Trump to sign spending bill after earlier veto threat

Omnibus bill to be signed by Trump President Donald Trump told congressional leaders on Friday that he would sign the $1.3 trillion spending...

Massive spending deal clinched despite Trump’s misgivings

Massive spending deal clinched Congressional leaders have clinched an agreement on a massive $1.3 trillion spending bill that President Donald...

House Passes $1.3 Trillion Spending Bill

House passes spending bill The House passed a massive $1.3 trillion spending package on Thursday, sending it onto the Senate,...

DeVos battles lawmakers in contentious hearing

De VosEducation Secretary Betsy DeVos struggled to answer tough questions in a congressional hearing Tuesday, resulting in numerous...
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support!
TVNL Tee Shirt
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support!
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support!
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!